T 020 8688 4014
F 020 8681 6336
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
      

Archbishop Tenison's

Church of England High School

Archbishop Tenison's CE High School
Selborne Road
Croydon
CR0 5JQ

Term Dates 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Staff Development Day 1

Term starts

Staff Development Day 2

Half Term

2nd Half Term starts

End of Term

     Monday 3 September

     Tuesday 4 September

     Friday 19 October

     Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

     Monday 29 October

     Friday 21 December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Staff Development Day 3

Term starts

Half Term

2nd Half Term begins

End of Term

     Monday 7 January

     Tuesday 8 January

     Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

     Monday 25 February

     Friday 5 April 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term starts

Founder’s Day

Bank Holiday

Half Term

2nd Half Term starts

Staff Development Day 4

End of Term

     Tuesday 23 April

     Friday 3 May

     Monday 6 May

     Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

     Monday 3 June

     Wednesday 26 June

     Friday 19 July

 

 

 

© Archbishop Tenison's CE High School